Rants….. The King 2 Hearts (Spoilers:/)

Hah… Warning to all King 2 Hearts fans spoilers ahead……

So I was just watching the 7th episode without subtitles because (let’s be honest here ) this drama is too good to wait for subtitles!!

But I am afraid I have to rant! Why WHY WHY?! Can’t they not die?! Everyone is so nice for once in a drama with good dynamics! No silly evil sister, stepsister, aunt, mother in law blah blah blah! Just our two lovebirds, nice families and a villain(albeit a very creepy one, guess that’s how they are these days?)! Just what I ordered 😛

Couldn’t it be like that, without killing characters off?! I haven’t had enough of the sibling love yet for the producers to end it!!! Hah cruel cruel world of kdramaland , how I hate and love thee TT_TT

On another note YAYYY SEUNGGI!!! ❤ and HA JI WON unnie!!!

Amongst all the things that I love about this drama is that it does not DRAG! That is something I am very grateful for! Its developing at a very good pace! Hope this goes on till the end of the drama and doesn’t lose its vigour(?) by the end of the series!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jademwong
    Jul 08, 2012 @ 22:09:01

    I’m currently watching The King 2 Hearts too! (just finished ep 8). I cried like I lost my own brother when the King died…literally paused the drama and just sobbed like a baby lol. Gotta hate the drama for tearing at our emotions like this! And gotta love it for being so good.

    Reply

    • yashichan
      Jul 09, 2012 @ 14:17:35

      That episode made me cry my eyes out, while swearing at Bong gu lol!T_T I’m amazed how they did such a good job of making us feel like this right?! O.O I know right, its a love and hate relationship!Lee Seung Gi and Ha Ji Won look so natural together though! You would not guess that she’s 9 years older :O Hope they do another drama together :D!! Oh have you watched The Moon that Embraces the Sun? The beginning was so good, Kim Soo Hyun was good but the chemistry between him and Han Ga In wasn’t that great! Right now I’m really looking forward to Arang and the Magistrate! Lee Junki is back lol!

      Reply

      • jademwong
        Jul 10, 2012 @ 13:46:35

        I know! I’ve loved Ha Ji Won since Secret Garden but it never hit me that she’s 34, she look so young and beautiful! Her and Seunggi look like they don’t have a day apart between them, I really love them together :). The chemistry is sizzling! And no, I haven’t watched any of those dramas. You recommend them?

  2. yashichan
    Jul 16, 2012 @ 22:11:10

    The Moon that Embraces the Sun is really good for the first few episodes!! But from that point onwards it goes slightly down each time… :s The actors are good, but the plot lets us down a bit, as in there was a lot more potential for the remaining episodes to explore but bah it achieved record viewer ratings 🙂 So do watch it when there isn’t anything to watch 😀 Arang and the Magistrate isn’t out yet, but I like Shin Min Ah and love Lee Jun Ki!! I’ll tell you if its any good 😀 Do you watch “I Do I Do”? 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

